128 testimonials found.

Longsons helped our purchase go through smoothly and happily. Great communication and lovely staff. It was a pleasure dealing with them. And a goody bag on completion - bonus!

Miss A (Purchaser)

19/04/22 Rating


Well informed and "on the ball". Instrumental in making my purchase go through smoothly and quickly. Would highly recommend them

Mr B (Purchaser)

19/04/22 Rating


Achieved a completion within 7 weeks of viewing. A team effort in which Longsons played a sterling role. I have never had an agency keep me so well informed with updates, even if nothing has changed. Every member of the team from rentals to management to sales do what they say, when they say. Bang on team and with sincere thanks :)

Mr C (Vendor)

19/04/22 Rating


All staff friendly helpful and efficient. Mostly dealt with Kevin who eased the way through the process. Would highly recommend Longsons.

Mrs Ramsbottom (Purchaser)

03/03/22 Rating


Helpful in the extreme…We recently sold our house with Longsons – the whole process was quick and very professional. We particularly appreciated their communications which were excellent – they kept in touch and were friendly and approachable at all times. We were also buying through them (from a difficult and contrary vendor!) Longsons went above and beyond in their efforts!

Mr & Mrs Van Driel (Vendor and Purchaser)

10/03/22 Rating


Very friendly, helpful and efficient

Mr McDonagh (Purchaser)

10/03/22 Rating


We would like to thank all the staff at Longsons in particular Kyle, Vicki and Imogen for their help and support in what have been a very stressful time. We felt very supported and appreciated the time and effort given to us. We would not hesitate in recommending their services. Thank you!

Miss Sanders and Mr Wood (Vendor and Purchaser)

22/02/22 Rating


The service we received from Kyle and Imogen was outstanding and their communication with us was second to none. Vicky was also good and helpful on our various visits to the property. The welcome to your new home pack was a lovely touch and greatly appreciated. Gary’s videos are also fantastic and very helpful.

Mr & Mrs W (Buyers)

18/02/2022 Rating


Best Property videos by far, best customer service by far, what else can we say?

Mr and Mrs T (Buyers)

14/02/2022 Rating


Just to say we were very pleased with the service you gave us, the whole process from valuation to sale went without a hitch, thanks to the Longsons Team!

Mr U (Vendor)

11/02/2022 Rating


Very helpful in assisting us in finding our new home.

Mrs W (Buyer) 09/02/2022

11/02/2022 Rating


Looking for peace of mind? Longsons are the ones!

I contacted Longsons when I was looking for a long time lease in Swaffham. I met Larry to view the first property, he explained everything and backed that up with the required documentation. I made my offer and was lucky that it was accepted. The journey from offer to moving in was seamless. From then I had checks carried out for the protection of the client and myself.

If you are looking for peace of mind? Longsons are the people to contact.

Mr C (Tenant)

04/02/2022 Rating